Skip navigation

I didn’t even know such awards were given, but I had a great sense on Sunday that I’m bound for bigger things in my future – Benjamin Moore offers lifetime achievement awards for those who show fearless work in color.  Although, I am not an architect or an Interior designer, but am someone who aspires to have a lifetime of color.  Wonder how I can get tickets?  Diamond Baratta is being honored this year.

Photo above as seen on The New York Times style page, work of Olaf Nicolai above.  I love how the ovoid holes in the sofa offer a way to focus on a few of the colors of the full palette.  Beautiful!

2 Comments

  1. The sofa and the Chair was made by JMupholstery inc in New York.

    Call us for all your inquires.

  2. Thank you so much for your comment! Wonderful for us to know where to get you lovely colors!


Leave a Reply

