Skip navigation

At last my natural grey streak is fashionable on its own accord.  Yesterday’s New York Times says, so it must be true! (I do hope you read a little sarcasm in that.)  My grey is the real deal, but I have been asked if it has been placed intentionally no, it has not.  This is yet another example of the real fake trend that I’ve been posting about.  (It almost deserves its own blog!)

Like they say at Pratt, “Be true to your work and your work will be true to you.” In that sense I have been true to myself and myself has been true to me.  I am not falsifying my look, except with the bit of color I apply to my face daily.

2 Comments

  1. I do see blue too.
    Or is it the orange?
    🙂

  2. I see what you mean, but I am not a blue haired lady! ha ha.
    Do you think it is the light reflecting off of the make-up?


Leave a Reply

