Skip navigation

On FFFFound.com I found these delightful images all by Fabrick Project.  These colorful crinolines remind me of a vintage petticoats that I saw back in the late 80’s or early 90’s.  They were very Molly Ringwald in Pretty in Pink. I never ended up purchasing one.  I wish I had, $24 back then was a lot, but today I they would be worth about 5 times that.

These images also remind me of spring.  Today feels like spring- even though school is apparently canceled tomorrow due to a pending fourteen inches of snow!  I can’t wait!  It does make me reminiscent of my younger days!

Leave a Reply

